Mr	Ong Boon Kwee Peter	Head, Civil Service / PS (PMO) (Special Duties) / PS (Finance)
Mr	Benny Lim	PS (National Development) / PS (National Security and Intelligence Co-ordination) / PS (PMO)
Mr	Lim Chuan Poh	Chairman, A*STAR
Ms	Yong Ying-I	PS (Public Service Division) / PS (National Research and Development), PMO
Mr	Leo Yip	PS (Home Affairs)
Mr	Ravi Menon	MD, MAS
Mrs	Tan Ching Yee	PS (Health)
Mr	Tan Tee How	CIR/CEO, IRAS
Ms	Chan Lai Fung	PS (Education)
Mr	Chan Yeng Kit	PS (Defence)
Mr	Chee Wee Kiong	PS (Foreign Affairs)
Ms	Lim Soo Hoon	PS (Finance) (Performance)
Mr	Niam Chiang Meng	PS (National Population and Talent Division) / PS (National Climate Change)
Mr	Chee Hong Tat	2PS (Trade and Industry)