TWELFTH PARLIAMENT OF SINGAPORE

SECOND SESSION

REVISED ORDER PAPER

THURSDAY, 26 MARCH 2015

No. 35

4.00 pm

222

ORDER OF BUSINESS

Tribute to the Founding Prime Minister of Singapore, the late Mr Lee Kuan Yew

- Dr Ng Eng Hen (Bishan-Toa Payoh), Minister for Defence and Leader of the House
- Mr Seng Han Thong (Ang Mo Kio)
- Mr Low Thia Khiang (Aljunied)
- Mr Wong Kan Seng (Bishan-Toa Payoh)
- Mr Thomas Chua Kee Seng (Nominated Member)
- Mr Masagos Zulkifli B M M (Tampines), Senior Minister of State, Ministry of Home Affairs and Ministry of Foreign Affairs
- Mr Vikram Nair (Sembawang)
- Ms Sim Ann (Holland-Bukit Timah), Minister of State, Ministry of Education and Ministry of Communications and Information

Ms Chia Yong Yong (Nominated Member)

Mr Christopher de Souza (Holland-Bukit Timah)

Ms Indranee Rajah (Tanjong Pagar), Senior Minister of State, Ministry of Law and Ministry of Education

Parliament stands adjourned.